Firmendetails

  • Jin Yuan Kang Industry Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Karibik , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:41% - 50%
  • Zert:OHSMS, ISO9001, ISO9000, ISO14000, ISO14001
  • Beschreibung:Chemische Beschichtungsprodukte,Handy-Beschichtung Produkte,Telefon Chemische Beschichtung Produkte
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Jin Yuan Kang Industry Co., Ltd.

Chemische Beschichtungsprodukte,Handy-Beschichtung Produkte,Telefon Chemische Beschichtung Produkte

Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Kunststoff-Wasserüberzugsprozess > Verchromung > Chemische Beschichtungsprodukte

Chemische Beschichtungsprodukte

Aufteilen:  

Produktbeschreibung

Jinyuan Kang Unternehmen ist spezialisiert auf die inländische chemische Beschichtung des Unternehmens, hat sich Jahre der EN-Beschichtung Erfahrung angesammelt. Hat eine Reihe von professionellen Galvanik-Produktionslinien und verwandten Einrichtungen, um Kunden Spezifikationen der verschiedenen Oberflächenbehandlung, wie zum Beispiel: elektrische Zubehör Galvanik Verarbeitung, Aufzug Zubehör Galvanik Verarbeitung, Metall-Teile Galvanik Verarbeitung, Automobil-Beschichtung Verarbeitung, Spielzeug, mechanische Beschichtung und andere Zubehör, Alle Arten von elektronischen Schrauben Galvanik Verarbeitung, Metall-Beschichtung Verarbeitung, die Abteilung für Galvanik Verarbeitung, Nuss-Beschichtung Verarbeitung, Stanzen Teile Galvanisierung Verarbeitung, Dreh-Teile Galvanisierung Verarbeitung, Spielzeug-Achsen-Beschichtung Verarbeitung, Frühjahr Galvanisierung Verarbeitung, Batterie-Galvanik Verarbeitung und so weiter Präzisions-Metall Produkte galvanisieren Das unsere professionelle Management, Beschichtung Umwelt Nickel, verzinkt, chemisch Nickel, qualitativ hochwertigen Salznebel, bis zu den EU-Umwelt-Standards. Um besser zu bedienen Kunden, um die Entwicklung von Unternehmen und chemische Beschichtung Industrie zu beschleunigen, das Unternehmen EN-plated Oberflächenbehandlung Technologie umfassende Umwandlung. So dass das Unternehmen die chemische Beschichtung Industrie und Oberflächenbehandlung Technologie zu höher, besser, mehr perfekt, mehr zufrieden mit dem Ziel des Benutzers. Jinyuan Kangs EN-Beschichtungsprodukte sind umweltfreundliche, einfache Bedienung, lange Lebensdauer, tiefe Beschichtungskapazität und Dispergierfähigkeit. Die Beschichtung ist dicht, die Porosität ist niedrig und die Bindungskraft ist gut. Es eignet sich für alle Arten von Materialien und Teile von verschiedenen Materialien. Beschichtung mit einem glänzenden Spiegel, sowohl Korrosionsbeständigkeit, Verschleißfestigkeit, kann auf alle Arten von Produkten angewendet werden. Viele Kunden mit unserer Zusammenarbeit, um bessere Ergebnisse und wirtschaftlichen Wert zu erzielen.

Kunststoff-Shell-Beschichtung ist vor allem dekorative Wirkung, weit verbreitet in Autos, Haushaltsgeräte, Haushaltswaren, etc. verwendet Kunststoff-Beschichtung Chrom-Produkte können nicht nur eine sehr gute Metall-Textur zu erreichen, sondern auch um das Gewicht der Produkte in der effektiven Verbesserung der Kunststoff-Aussehen zu reduzieren Und dekorative Zur gleichen Zeit, auch verbessert seine elektrische, thermische und Korrosionsbeständigkeit und andere Aspekte der Leistung, verbessern ihre Oberfläche mechanische Festigkeit.
Kunststoff-Galvanik Chrom-Material ist vor allem ABS-Kunststoff, wegen seiner strukturellen Vorteile, hat nicht nur eine ausgezeichnete Gesamtleistung, einfache Verarbeitung und Formgebung, und die Materialoberfläche ist leicht zu Erosion und erhalten eine höhere Beschichtung Haftung, so dass die aktuelle Anwendung in der Beschichtung universal .
Mit der raschen Entwicklung der Industrie, die Anwendung der Kunststoff-Beschichtung zunehmend breit, wie Kunststoff-Produkte in der Oberfläche eines der wichtigsten Mittel der Dekoration.
Gegenwärtig ist inländischen und ausländischen ist weit verbreitet in ABS, Polypropylen, Polysulfon, Polycarbonat, Nylon, Phenolglas glasfaserverstärktem Kunststoff, Polystyrol und anderen Kunststoff-Oberflächenbeschichtung, vor allem in ABS-Kunststoff-Beschichtung der am häufigsten verwendeten, die beste Beschichtung Die
Um die Toxizität von Nickel auf dem menschlichen Körper zu reduzieren, wurde Jinyuan Kang Galvanisierungsverfahren verwendet nickel-freie Beschichtung, auch bekannt als nicht-toxische Beschichtung. Die EU hat in vollem Umfang festgesetzt, dass alle Export-Beschichtungsteile umweltfreundliche Vernickelung (nickelfrei) sein müssen und die wichtigsten Rohstoffe auch ungiftige Produkte sein müssen.
Der Zweck der Kunststoff-Nickel-freie Galvanik-Prozess ist es, die Metalloberfläche des Kunststoffs zu decken, nicht nur die Ästhetik zu erhöhen, und um die Mängel von Kunststoff, Kunststoff-Materialien, um die Natur des Metalls zu geben, geben volle spielen, um die Eigenschaften von Kunststoff und Metall in einem, die aktuelle Jinyuan Kang Kunststoff-Beschichtung hat eine Fülle von technischen Erfahrungen gemacht, die Verarbeitung von fertigen Produkten wurden in einer großen Anzahl von Elektronik, Automobile, Haushaltsgeräte und andere Produkte verwendet. Das Unternehmen befindet sich in Pingshan New District, Shenzhen, in der Nähe von Guangzhou, Huizhou, Zhongshan, Shunde, Zhuhai und anderen industriellen Stadt, die wichtigsten Verarbeitung Dienstleistungen sind: Kunststoff-Beschichtung, Kunststoff-Beschichtung, Dongguan Kunststoff-Beschichtung, Kunststoff Vakuum-Beschichtung, hohe Nachfrage Kunststoff Nickelfreies Wasser Galvanisieren, Kunststoff-Vakuum-Beschichtung, Metall-Beschichtung und andere Edelmetall-Beschichtung Verarbeitung.
Wir haben importiert automatische Galvanik Produktionslinie, erfahrene Produktion, Forschung und Entwicklung, Management-Personal, Verbesserung der Management-System, Qualitätsmanagement und strenge Bedienung, das Produkt nach den Anforderungen der Kunden, um eine lange Zeit Säure-und Alkali-Salz Spray-Test zu tun. Wir haben 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Galvanotechnik für viele in- und ausländische Groß- und Mittelkunden und die weltweit führenden 500 Marken von hoher Qualität und langfristigem Service. Betrieb Kunststoff-Wasser-Beschichtung Verarbeitung Projekte sind:
Hochwertiges dreiwertiges Chrom, schwarzes Chrom, Perlenchrom, dunkle Pistolenfarbe, 24K Gold, nachgemachtes Gold, dicke Nickeldrahtzeichnung. Unsere galvanisierenden Teile können den Anforderungen der Gäste für eine lange Zeit und neutrale neutrale Salzsprühtest unterliegen. Zur gleichen Zeit mit der Zeit, um eine Kunststoff-Nickel-freie Beschichtung Prozess, eine große Marke von Mobiltelefonen und Headset Zubehör Hersteller langfristig stabilen Lieferanten zu entwickeln. Wir haben eine professionelle Galvanik-Produktionslinie, High-Volume-Verarbeitung von High-Demand-High-Demand-Nickel-Draht-Zeichnung Produkte.
Die wichtigsten Verarbeitungsprodukte sind:
Kunststoff-Beschichtung, Kunststoff-Beschichtung, Kunststoff-Beschichtung, Kunststoff-Beschichtung, Kunststoff-Beschichtung, Auto Teile Galvanisierung, Auto-Kennzeichnung, Auto im Netzwerk, dekorative, rund, Griff Löschung Lieferungen Galvanisierung, Auto Audio Zubehör und Auto Parfüm, etc. Dekorative Kunststoff-Beschichtung, Dusche Zubehör plating.
Elektrische Zubehör und Spielkonsolen Kunststoff-Teile Galvanik: elektrische Verdrehen großen Stücke von elektrischen Schalung Beschichtung und Zeichnung Dichtung Öl, elektrische Geräte dekorative Beschichtung, Knopf-Plattierung, alle Arten von Beschichtung und dekorative Beschichtung.
Digitale Produkte, Handy-Produkte Galvanisierung: Digitalkamera Plastikknopfüberzug, PC + ABS Material zweifarbige Überzug, Handytastatur Tinte Laser-Gravurüberzug, MP4, MP5 Shell Plastiküberzug, GPS-Navigationstaste ABS-Plastiküberzug.
Handwerk Galvanik: Kleidung Schuhe Schmuck ABS-Beschichtung, Galvanisierung Geschenke Galvanisierung Gold, Nickel-Beschichtung, Knopf-Plattierung, Kunststoff-ABS-Verarbeitung, hochwertige Kunststoff-Beschichtung, Möbel Zubehör Beschichtung, Parfüm Kappe Kunststoff Wasserüberzug.



Mobile Phone Parts Metal Plating ProductsMobile Phone Parts Metal Plating Productsplating typePlastic water platingnano-platingmoldingElectroplating wastewater treatmentAuto parts platingElectroplating processing qualification



Produktgruppe : Kunststoff-Wasserüberzugsprozess > Verchromung

Produkt-Bild
  • Chemische Beschichtungsprodukte
  • Chemische Beschichtungsprodukte
  • Chemische Beschichtungsprodukte
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
luo Mr. luo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
luo Mr. luo
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jin Yuan Kang Industry Co., Ltd.

Chemical plating products
Chemical plating products
Chemical plating products

Chemical plating products

Add to Basket

Product Description

Jinyuan Kang company is specialized in the domestic chemical plating of the enterprise, has accumulated years of EN Plating experience. Has a number of professional electroplating production lines and related facilities to meet customer specifications of different surface treatment, such as: electrical accessories electroplating processing, elevator accessories electroplating processing, metal parts electroplating processing, automotive plating processing, toys, mechanical plating and other accessories, all kinds Electronic screw electroplating processing, Metal Plating processing, the Department of electroplating processing, nut plating processing, stamping parts electroplating processing, lathe parts electroplating processing, toy axle plating processing, spring electroplating processing, battery sheet electroplating processing, and so on precision metal products electroplating The Our professional management, plating environmental nickel, galvanized, electroless nickel, high quality salt fog, up to the EU environmental standards. In order to better serve customers, to speed up the development of enterprises and chemical plating industry, the company EN-plated surface treatment technology comprehensive transformation. So that the company's chemical plating industry and surface treatment technology to higher, better, more perfect, more satisfied with the goal of the user. Jinyuan Kang's EN-plating products are non-polluting, simple operation, long cycle life, deep plating capacity and dispersing ability. The coating is dense, the porosity is low and the binding force is good. It is suitable for all kinds of materials and parts of various materials. Plating with a glossy mirror, both corrosion resistance, wear resistance, can be applied to all types of products. Many customers with our cooperation, to achieve better results and economic value.

Plastic shell plating is mainly decorative effect, widely used in cars, household appliances, household products, etc. Plastic Plating chrome products can not only achieve a very good metal texture, but also to reduce the weight of products in the effective improvement of plastic appearance and decorative At the same time, also improved its electrical, thermal and corrosion resistance and other aspects of the performance, improve its surface mechanical strength.
Plastic electroplating chrome material is mainly ABS plastic, because of its structural advantages, not only has excellent overall performance, easy processing and molding, and the material surface is easy to erosion and get a higher coating adhesion, so the current application in the plating universal.
With the rapid development of industry, the application of plastic plating increasingly wide, as plastic products in the surface of one of the important means of decoration.
At present, domestic and foreign has been widely used in ABS, polypropylene, polysulfone, polycarbonate, nylon, phenolic glass fiber reinforced plastic, polystyrene and other plastic surface plating, especially in ABS plastic plating the most widely used, the best plating The
In order to reduce the toxicity of nickel on the human body, Jinyuan Kang electroplating process has been used nickel-free plating, also known as non-toxic plating. The EU has fully stipulated that all export plating parts must be environmentally friendly nickel plating (nickel free), and the main raw materials must also be non-toxic products.
The purpose of plastic nickel-free electroplating process is to cover the metal surface of the plastic, not only increase the aesthetic, and to compensate for the shortcomings of plastic, plastic materials to give the nature of metal, give full play to the characteristics of plastic and metal in one, the current Jinyuan Kang plastic plating Has made a wealth of technical experience, the processing of finished products have been used in a large number of electronics, automobiles, household appliances and other products. The company is located in Pingshan New District, Shenzhen, close to Guangzhou, Huizhou, Zhongshan, Shunde, Zhuhai and other industrial city, the main processing services are: plastic plating, plastic plating, Dongguan plastic plating, Plastic Vacuum Plating, high demand plastic nickel-free water Electroplating, plastic Vacuum Plating, metal plating and other precious metal plating processing.
We have imported automatic electroplating production line, experienced production, research and development, management personnel, improve the management system, quality management and strict operation, the product according to the requirements of customers to do a long time acid and alkali salt spray test. We have 20 years of experience in electroplating processing for many domestic and foreign large and medium-sized customers and the world's top 500 brands of high quality and long-term service. Operating plastic water plating processing projects are:
High-quality trivalent chromium, black chrome, pearl chrome, dark gun color, 24K gold, imitation gold, thick nickel wire drawing. Our electroplating parts can be subject to the requirements of the guests for a long time and neutral neutral salt spray test. At the same time with the times to develop a plastic nickel-free Plating Process, a large brand of mobile phones and headset accessories manufacturers long-term stable supplier. We have a professional electroplating production line, high-volume processing of high-demand high-demand nickel wire drawing products.
The main processing products are:
Plastic plating, plastic plating, plastic plating, plastic plating, plastic plating, auto parts electroplating, car marking, car in the network, decorative, round, handle extinguishing supplies electroplating, car audio accessories and car perfume, etc. Decorative plastic plating, shower accessories plating.
Electrical accessories and game consoles plastic parts electroplating: electrical twisting large pieces of electrical shell plating and drawing sealing oil, electrical appliances decorative plating, button plating, all kinds of border plating and decorative plating.
Digital products, mobile phone products electroplating: digital camera plastic button plating, PC + ABS material Two-color Plating, cell phone keypad ink laser engraving plating, MP4, MP5 shell plastic plating, GPS navigation button ABS plastic plating.
Crafts electroplating: clothing shoes jewelry ABS plating, electroplating gifts electroplating gold, nickel plating, button plating, plastic ABS processing, high-grade plastic plating, furniture accessories plating, perfume cap plastic water plating.



Mobile Phone Parts Metal Plating ProductsMobile Phone Parts Metal Plating Productsplating typePlastic water platingnano-platingmoldingElectroplating wastewater treatmentAuto parts platingElectroplating processing qualification



Looking for ideal Chemical Plating Products Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mobile Phone Chemical Plating Products are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Phone Chemical Plating Products. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Water Plating Process > Chromium Plating

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List