Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
luo Mr. luo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Jin Yuan Kang Industry Co., Ltd.

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Цифровая продукция
Цифровая продукция
Цифровая продукция
Цифровая продукция

Цифровая продукция

Добавить в корзину

Описание продукта

Jinyuan Kang нано-металлизации основной альтернативой металлическим материалам, он решает металлического литья трудно, высокая стоимость, обработка и другие сложные проблемы, в снижении веса самого продукта, в то же время более экологически чистые, после натрия покрытые продукты, Жесткая фальцовка, альтернативный материал из металлического сплава.
Нано-покрытие имеет лучшие рабочие характеристики, чем обычное композитное покрытие, может значительно улучшить температуру покрытия, износостойкость, коррозионную стойкость и так далее. Таким образом, нанокомпозитная гальваническая технология стала актуальной в последние годы для обучения в стране и за рубежом.


В настоящее время Jinyuan Kang разработал целый ряд нанокомпозитных покрытий с различными функциями и был применен в производственной практике.
Использование наноразмерных частиц на поверхности продукта для образования высокой плотности, прочной комбинации электроосажденного композитного покрытия.
Твердость композитного покрытия может быть значительно улучшена, износостойкость увеличивается в 2-3 раза, срок службы увеличивается в 3-5 раз, покрытие и матрица усиливающей силы увеличиваются на 40%, покрывающей способности, равномерности покрытия, Гладко и тщательно.
И теперь большая часть традиционного метода покрытия, с рынком для качества покрытий с гальваническим покрытием и различными характеристиками, необходимыми для улучшения нано-покрытия, станет важным направлением для будущего развития гальванотехники.
platingVacuum platingplating typePlastic water platingnano-platingmoldingElectroplating wastewater treatmentAuto parts platingElectroplating processing qualification









Группа Продуктов : Нано-покрытие

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
luo Mr. luo
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jin Yuan Kang Industry Co., Ltd.

Digital products nano plating processing
Digital products nano plating processing
Digital products nano plating processing
Digital products nano plating processing

Digital products nano plating processing

Add to Basket

Product Description

Jinyuan Kang Nano-plating the main alternative to metal materials, it solves the metal molding difficult, high cost, processing and other difficult problems, in reducing the weight of the product itself at the same time more environmentally friendly, after sodium-plated products, tough folding, Alternative metal alloy material.
Nano-coating has a better performance than ordinary composite coating, can greatly improve the coating temperature, wear resistance, corrosion resistance and so on. Therefore, nanocomposite electroplating technology has become a hot topic in recent years to study at home and abroad.


At present, Jinyuan Kang has developed a variety of nano-composite coating with different functions, and has been applied to the production practice.
The use of nano-mixed particles in the product surface to form a high density, strong combination of electrodeposited composite coating.
The hardness of the composite coating can be greatly improved, the wear resistance increased 2-3 times, the service life increased by 3-5 times, the coating and the matrix of the binding force increased by 40%, covering ability, coating uniform, smooth and meticulous.
And now most of the traditional plating method, with the market for the quality of electroplated coatings and a variety of characteristics required to improve the Nano-Plating will become an important direction for the future development of electroplating.
platingVacuum platingplating typePlastic water platingnano-platingmoldingElectroplating wastewater treatmentAuto parts platingElectroplating processing qualification









Looking for ideal Nano Plating Products from the Processing Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Alternative Metal Nanocrystalline Plating are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Metal Effect of Nano-plating. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Nano-plating

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List